Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dalambiotte
Flag
Rating: 5

The only collars we sell at the OBXSPCA

posted 6 years ago

We sell only Lupine collars in our shelter shop. Great variety of styles and colors and they are always updating patterns and colors. I would like to see a good choke collar from this manufacturer

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My collar

posted 6 years ago

these collars are great. very tuff and durible

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bratmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine Collars are awesome!

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars and leashes. I have a 5 month old Lab puppy and he is terrible on his collars. They wash well and hold up awesome. Instead of having to buy a new collar every other week I just wash it in the washing machine and it's like new. I highly recommend these!

Pros: It's durable and really hard to break... theres a lifetime warranty for your dog breaking the collar and leash.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corilynnmay
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love!

posted 6 years ago

I will never buy anything but Lupine again for 5 of my 6 dogs (one has to have a really wide collar). I love that the company will replace them for free for life...we have had to take advantage of that feature twice already now!

Pros: Company replaces for free, stylish

Cons: limited design choices and not all patterns are in all sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

they are great they will even replace if they have been chewed through.. only draw back is they dont really have any mascline patterns

Pros: will replace for life

Cons: no manly patternes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›