Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dalambiotte
Flag
Rating: 5

The only collars we sell at the OBXSPCA

posted 6 years ago

We sell only Lupine collars in our shelter shop. Great variety of styles and colors and they are always updating patterns and colors. I would like to see a good choke collar from this manufacturer

Pros: great variety

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My collar

posted 7 years ago

these collars are great. very tuff and durible

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bratmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine Collars are awesome!

posted 7 years ago

I love these collars and leashes. I have a 5 month old Lab puppy and he is terrible on his collars. They wash well and hold up awesome. Instead of having to buy a new collar every other week I just wash it in the washing machine and it's like new. I highly recommend these!

Pros: It's durable and really hard to break... theres a lifetime warranty for your dog breaking the collar and leash.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corilynnmay
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love!

posted 6 years ago

I will never buy anything but Lupine again for 5 of my 6 dogs (one has to have a really wide collar). I love that the company will replace them for free for life...we have had to take advantage of that feature twice already now!

Pros: Company replaces for free, stylish

Cons: limited design choices and not all patterns are in all sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

they are great they will even replace if they have been chewed through.. only draw back is they dont really have any mascline patterns

Pros: will replace for life

Cons: no manly patternes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›