Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smousel
Flag
Rating: 5

Only dog collar I've bought

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs wear Lupine collars and they are the only collars I've ever had to buy (my dogs were older when they were adopted). After 7 and 3 years respectively, both collars have held up with very little visible wear or tear. They are easy to clean, and we love the cute patterns (coyote howling and moose).

Pros: durable and cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Timeless!!

posted 5 years ago

These collars and leashes will last FOREVER!! I bought my first collar and leash almost 2 years ago for my puppy. Kenai loved to chew on his leashes while walking with me so I figured I'd be able to take advantage of the lifetime warranty if he and his puppy teeth managed to destroy the leash...well they never did. I've since purachased a second lupine collar but only because he grew out of the first one!

Pros: Lifetime Warranty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSBarron
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Company! Great Warranty!

posted 5 years ago

We sell these collars at our shelter. It is so great that they offer them at such reasonable prices that we are still able to make a profit from them for our shelter while also providing our adopters with affordable quality product. The fact that they have a lifetime replacement guarantee is really a huge selling point and it is so nice to be able to offer our adopters so many options for their new pet.

Pros: many different patterns, easy to work with

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality & Warranty

posted 6 years ago

I sell these in my shop, and my customers love them. I carry a variety of the patterns in collars, leashes, combo collars & harnesses. The company really does stand by their product. I have never had them decline any damaged item I replaced for a customer. In the peak season here at the beach, I reorder weekly to keep my displays topped off, and stock extra inventory of my most popular styles.

Pros: Great Patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rough neck ready

posted 6 years ago

these collars are great we have three big dogs who rough neck and chew on each others collars and drag each other around and the collars don't even look wore out!

Pros: Durability

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›