Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifetime Guarantee

posted 6 years ago

I sell these at my shop and they are fantastic. These awesome collars come with a lifetime guarantee, even if the defect is your fault. You could literally cut it in half and take it back to the store to get another collar. They come in so many cute prints. They offer collars, leads, leashes, harnesses and matching keychains to all. Great gifts for humans and the pets they love! All of my dogs wear Lupine collars.

Pros: *****

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8critters
Flag
Rating: 5

Never wear out!

posted 6 years ago

My large dogs wear the martingale style and no more escapes by slipping their collars. They wear wonderfully, I have washed them and they are still in like new shape. The harness for the smaller dog is easy to use. The leads with the padded handle are wonderful if you have a puller. I now know that the lifetime guarantee is safe for Lupine, because they know what quality they are and that you will have them forever! I don't like that they stopped making them in solid colors, I don't like the prints for my boy dogs.

Pros: Durable, guaranteed, many styles, good value

Cons: No solids, hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Like the idea that the company will replace them

posted 6 years ago

this is another id collar. It is good that the company will replace them even if chewed. My big male pit likes to chew on the collar of my small female pit.

Pros: company will replace

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bren R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Replacement Policy Ever!

posted 5 years ago

I love these collars and leashes! They are so attractive and well made. Well worth the cost. However, one of my dogs has chewed through EVERY Lupine leash I've had. The good news is that I only paid for 1 leash and over the course of a year had it fully replaced 3 times! I finally decided not to replace the 4th leash because I felt bad that my dog was Lupine-resistant and I didn't want to keep having the store give me new replacements. For my other dogs, however, Lupine leashes are truly durable.

Pros: Beautiful colors and patterns, sturdy, attractive, replaced with no questions asked!

Cons: Real chewers can chew right through!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good collars

posted 6 years ago

We always keep these collars on our dogs. Their ID tags are attached.

Pros: nice variety

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›