Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT product

posted 6 years ago

YEARS ago, we purchased Lupine collars and leashes for our dogs. We did it because our vet told us they come with a lifetime warranty. If they break or get destroyed, you can send them back for a replacement. Sounded like a good deal to us! We never had to take the company up on it, but I'm assuming they would have followed through. And there are LOTS of designs and colors!

Pros: Durable and have a warranty

Cons: Expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome designs

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of these collars and leashes as the designs are just too hard to resist. I even have a matching keytag for me that matches one of my sets. Quality is awesome and they come with pretty much a 'chew'-time guarantee.

Pros: Designs

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good collar

posted 6 years ago

I bought one for my dog and after awhile the style just wasn't sitting well with me so I donated it to a rescue. It wasn't worn out at all, I just hated the design after I looked at it day in and day out. These are GREAT for dogs who chew their leashes/collars though because they are guarenteed against that. They're replace them for free.

Pros: guarenteed even if chewed

Cons: prints are not cute

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Good collars. we have many of these. All different sizes and colors. Strong and adjustable.

Pros: fits, strong

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Tuff

posted 6 years ago

This is our first Lupine Dog collar and we are quite happy with it. I like fact that it has a warranty on it. I feel it shows the company has integrity and believes in the craftsmanship of their products. I also like the wide variety of designs as well.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Pricier

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›