Product:
EK Ekcessories Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By EK Ekcessories:
EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Collars and Leads by EK Ekcessories
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Indian Sage Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique leads

posted 7 years ago

Its nice to have a lead that doesn't look like everyone elses. My lead is my lead, without my name on it, easy to identify.

Pros: different lead for seperate dogs

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this leash

posted 7 years ago

Variety of styles to choose from, quality made and sturdy.

Pros: variety of styles, sturdy, great for training

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice design and a heavy leash

posted 7 years ago

We had one of these at AO and I really liked it. good for a heavy puller, until you can train them to walk nice.

Pros: Wide enough that it does not hurt your hand

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Very well made

posted 7 years ago

Very well made. Durable. Easy to use.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that there are a variety of colors. It's durable, and hard for dog to chew through. I recommmend this product to anybody that has a heavier dog.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org