Product:
EK Ekcessories Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By EK Ekcessories:
EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Collars and Leads by EK Ekcessories
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Indian Sage Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique leads

posted 7 years ago

Its nice to have a lead that doesn't look like everyone elses. My lead is my lead, without my name on it, easy to identify.

Pros: different lead for seperate dogs

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this leash

posted 6 years ago

Variety of styles to choose from, quality made and sturdy.

Pros: variety of styles, sturdy, great for training

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice design and a heavy leash

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these at AO and I really liked it. good for a heavy puller, until you can train them to walk nice.

Pros: Wide enough that it does not hurt your hand

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Very well made

posted 6 years ago

Very well made. Durable. Easy to use.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that there are a variety of colors. It's durable, and hard for dog to chew through. I recommmend this product to anybody that has a heavier dog.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›