Product:
EK Ekcessories Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By EK Ekcessories:
EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Collars and Leads by EK Ekcessories
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Indian Sage Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique leads

posted 6 years ago

Its nice to have a lead that doesn't look like everyone elses. My lead is my lead, without my name on it, easy to identify.

Pros: different lead for seperate dogs

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this leash

posted 6 years ago

Variety of styles to choose from, quality made and sturdy.

Pros: variety of styles, sturdy, great for training

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice design and a heavy leash

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these at AO and I really liked it. good for a heavy puller, until you can train them to walk nice.

Pros: Wide enough that it does not hurt your hand

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Very well made

posted 6 years ago

Very well made. Durable. Easy to use.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

I like the fact that there are a variety of colors. It's durable, and hard for dog to chew through. I recommmend this product to anybody that has a heavier dog.

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›