Product:
Doctors Foster and Smith angraved name tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 3

posted 6 years ago

We have 3,one for our older dog,one for our cat and just got one for our new puppy. We hope that if they get out and away from us that wearing one of these they will be returned to us.

Pros: Good ID

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

Great way to find your dog. Have these on some of my dogs. they don't mind.

Pros: they'll call you if they find your dog

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 6 years ago

its durible and it has a place where u can put your phone number on if it gets lost the people who found it will contact u.

Pros: it is very durible

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

I like to put names and phone numbers on my dogs. These are made by Doctors and Fosters and they make a durable product. Strong.!

Pros: name on collar, strong material

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everythign an ID should have

posted 6 years ago

THese ID tags are great. All cats and dogs need them, and this company does a great job making them for you. they last a long time with your pets name address and your phone number

Pros: durable and useful

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›