Product:
Bison Designs Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Bison Designs:
Bison Designs Rasta Nylon Dog Leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Bison Designs Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Fold-A-Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful collar

posted 7 years ago

These are one of a kind collars. Nice sturdy, adjustable collars. I love the different print designs. A little raz mataz for my dogs.

Pros: beautiful collar

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fit!

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice coller and its ajustable and its not hard to get on the dog thats why i use this for my dog.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bison is about the best

posted 7 years ago

These are expensive collars but they are durable, washable, and rugged!

Pros: Good durable collar

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

All in all, these collars are great. I have had several of them for my labs. My black lab Bailey has had the one in the picture since he was a puppy-ok, not the same one, we are on probably the third one. These collars are nice because they are easily adjustable, and your dog can be styling in all the different patterns they come in. There is one for every one of my labs! The only con I have found is that they do tend to wear if your dogs are hard on their collars in any way, which mine are. Otherwise, these are a great buy.

Pros: Affordable,stylish,and easily adjusted

Cons: Wears after awhile if your dog is hard on collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweet collar

posted 6 years ago

the fact that the collar is adjustable really helps. we got our dog this collar when he about 6 weeks old, and he is about a year and half now, so when he got bigger we just made the collar bigger.

Pros: never had to buy another collar

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›