Product:
Aspen Pet Two-Ply Nylon Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

2 ply!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The leash is strong but the handle strap thingy snaps way too easily. all of my grandmother's break in the first week and her dog's aren't very big.

Pros: heavy duty, two-ply, tough

Cons: that kind of handle snaps VERY easily, short length

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Super strength leash

posted 6 years ago

Great leash it is made of strong material, it comes in lots colors. My shelter has several of these.

Pros: it is so strong and is very colorful

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 2

I have these

posted 6 years ago

My dog Murphy, instead of me walking him, he drags me. After repeated walks, one day the strap broke while walking benjie "much littler dog". That goes to show you that the straps are way too weak and they wear out quikly. You can get a good grip with them though.

Pros: cheap, tough leash, good grip

Cons: weak strap

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two ply

posted 6 years ago

Great leash. THe handle feels nice but snaps VERY easily. My grandmother always had trouble with them.

Pros: tough, cheap, 2 ply

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Strong leash!

posted 6 years ago

Great leashes, made of strong material. Comes in many colors. We have several at the shelter.

Pros: strong, handy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›