Product:
Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Figure 8 Dog and Cat Harnesses
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for small dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is a great harness for a small dog or cat. It wasn't strong enough for my bigger dog.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: not for big dogs

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Great fit for small dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Works good for small dogs. I have never put a cat on a leash.

Pros: fits well,

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1roofer
Flag
Rating: 5

Pulling

posted 6 years ago

Since my dog thinks she has to walk me, this harness let's me lead her. It fit's better than the one's that go aroung their neck and dosen't choack them when you pull back on it.

Pros: keeps her undercontrol

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this on my cats when they went outside. They can't slip out of it!

Pros: hard to slip out of

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nani goes for a Walk.

posted 6 years ago

I just started letting my cat out a little,but i want her to be safe so i have her on this and we sit out in the backyard together. I feel better that just letting her loose. She climbed a tree on first outing and made me nervous.

Pros: Cat can't slip out

Cons: a little hard to figure at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›