Product:
Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

While this is a nice, durable collar, I don't like the fact that it can't be sized perfectly to fit your dog. I have a fear of a dog pulling their head out of a collar. My mother had to hammer a nail into the collar to make a hole so that it would fit her dog better.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Not an exact fit

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Metal buckle the best

posted 6 years ago

I think every dog should have collar with a metal buckle as the plastic ones break. My greatest fear is my dog getting loose and running away.

Pros: least likely to break

Cons: boring to look at

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coller

posted 6 years ago

This is a great coller it is durable and it has great color.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Best for Larger Breeds

posted 6 years ago

After going through a couple of the collars with the snap-away plastic closures, I bought one of these. No more having the collar snap open at the worst moments. It's washable and VERY durable. My German Shepherd finds it comfortable--she never struggles to get out of it.

Pros: Not a plastic closure, washable, durable, comfortable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it, prefer a different clasp mechanism

posted 6 years ago

prefer easier clasping mechanism, but a good collar with easy adjustable sizing.

Pros: adjustable size

Cons: buckle clasp

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›