Product:
Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable

posted 7 years ago

While this is a nice, durable collar, I don't like the fact that it can't be sized perfectly to fit your dog. I have a fear of a dog pulling their head out of a collar. My mother had to hammer a nail into the collar to make a hole so that it would fit her dog better.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Not an exact fit

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Metal buckle the best

posted 7 years ago

I think every dog should have collar with a metal buckle as the plastic ones break. My greatest fear is my dog getting loose and running away.

Pros: least likely to break

Cons: boring to look at

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coller

posted 7 years ago

This is a great coller it is durable and it has great color.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Best for Larger Breeds

posted 7 years ago

After going through a couple of the collars with the snap-away plastic closures, I bought one of these. No more having the collar snap open at the worst moments. It's washable and VERY durable. My German Shepherd finds it comfortable--she never struggles to get out of it.

Pros: Not a plastic closure, washable, durable, comfortable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it, prefer a different clasp mechanism

posted 7 years ago

prefer easier clasping mechanism, but a good collar with easy adjustable sizing.

Pros: adjustable size

Cons: buckle clasp

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org