Product:
Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Adjustable Dog Collars
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to adjust, practical collars that come in a wide variety of colors. They're just great to get that perfect fit for your dog's safety.

Pros: Easy to fit

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Collar

posted 6 years ago

I like using an adjustable collar because I can make it looser when we are home and tighter when we go out. I always worry about the dogs slipping out of collars so these really help. I like the snap collar and it's much easier for me to use since I have arthritis.

Pros: adjustable, easy to open/close

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 2

I do not trust the plastic bucke-- sorry

posted 6 years ago

One of the dog training schools I attended gave me one of thse saying they dont use these.. I dontated it to the shelter..

These are what I call identification collars. I would not use this to put a leash on because the plastic buckle can be pulled apart with a strong dog.

To walk a dog I use a martingale type collar or a Halti.

These collars we give to new families for the identification tags. We do not recommend them to walk their dogs with because they can pull apart at the buckle

Pros: adjustable

Cons: plastic buckle

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits more than one dog

posted 7 years ago

these adjustable collars like these are great because it can adjust to fit more than one dog are one size dog the material it is made of make it easy for the dog to chew it up but a dog is going to chew what it can or at least in my experiance

Pros: fits more than one dog

Cons: dog can chew it up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy on/off

posted 7 years ago

I got this style of collar after using the buskle style that takes too long to put on. It's not easy to keep a puppy still to buckle a collar! The adjustable feature is a bonus becasue I was getting tired of buying new collars every month.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›