Product:
Aspen Pet Comfort Cushion Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sore hands

posted 6 years ago

The soft cushion in the loop of this lead makes it more comfortable to use.

Pros: great for arthritic hands

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nylon is a good way to get rope burn

posted 6 years ago

We get some of these donated to the shelter. I prefer to bring my own leather leash. I usually work with a pit bull, so I need a leash that is easy on my hands, nylon is not.

Pros: none

Cons: made of nylon

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlotte P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Need a leash that can't bee pulled out of my hand.

posted 6 years ago

I have a large dog that wants to check out everything when we walk so he is constantly going in different directions. With the Aspen lead I have better control and it is soft and comfortable in my hand.

Pros: sturdy and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 6 years ago

I've used this leash with my pulling dog for almost 2 years. It's extremely comfortable, feels more secure than other leashes and seems to be well-constructed. I just bought another for my new dog.

Pros: Very comfortable; as durable as any other nylon leash

Cons: Not as durable as leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

it's really nice to have soft lining, especially when you work in a shelter and have to walk many large dogs. it feels really good on the hand.

Pros: soft lining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›