Product:
Aspen Pet Comfort Cushion Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sore hands

posted 7 years ago

The soft cushion in the loop of this lead makes it more comfortable to use.

Pros: great for arthritic hands

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nylon is a good way to get rope burn

posted 6 years ago

We get some of these donated to the shelter. I prefer to bring my own leather leash. I usually work with a pit bull, so I need a leash that is easy on my hands, nylon is not.

Pros: none

Cons: made of nylon

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlotte P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Need a leash that can't bee pulled out of my hand.

posted 6 years ago

I have a large dog that wants to check out everything when we walk so he is constantly going in different directions. With the Aspen lead I have better control and it is soft and comfortable in my hand.

Pros: sturdy and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 6 years ago

I've used this leash with my pulling dog for almost 2 years. It's extremely comfortable, feels more secure than other leashes and seems to be well-constructed. I just bought another for my new dog.

Pros: Very comfortable; as durable as any other nylon leash

Cons: Not as durable as leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

it's really nice to have soft lining, especially when you work in a shelter and have to walk many large dogs. it feels really good on the hand.

Pros: soft lining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›