Product:
Aspen Pet Comfort Cushion Leashes
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sore hands

posted 7 years ago

The soft cushion in the loop of this lead makes it more comfortable to use.

Pros: great for arthritic hands

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nylon is a good way to get rope burn

posted 7 years ago

We get some of these donated to the shelter. I prefer to bring my own leather leash. I usually work with a pit bull, so I need a leash that is easy on my hands, nylon is not.

Pros: none

Cons: made of nylon

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlotte P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Need a leash that can't bee pulled out of my hand.

posted 7 years ago

I have a large dog that wants to check out everything when we walk so he is constantly going in different directions. With the Aspen lead I have better control and it is soft and comfortable in my hand.

Pros: sturdy and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 7 years ago

I've used this leash with my pulling dog for almost 2 years. It's extremely comfortable, feels more secure than other leashes and seems to be well-constructed. I just bought another for my new dog.

Pros: Very comfortable; as durable as any other nylon leash

Cons: Not as durable as leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

it's really nice to have soft lining, especially when you work in a shelter and have to walk many large dogs. it feels really good on the hand.

Pros: soft lining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org