Product:
Aspen Pet Collar
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 4

Good collar

posted 6 years ago

We live in an area where illegal hunting takes place in our woods. I feel better knowing at least the hunter orange collar may protect our dog if she is in the woods. Plus, it is reflective, so it has added safety.

Pros: hunter orange

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 7 years ago

this is a great collar! one of my dogs has a zebra print one!

Pros: great collar

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Collar-rific!

posted 7 years ago

Reasonable price and easy to find. Nice and soft.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

I actually prefer a leather collar

posted 6 years ago

These are what I call an id collar. Put your dogs id tags on it. For this I prefer leather. Leather is softer and alot more classy.

Pros: none

Cons: not meant to be a training collar

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality and selection

posted 6 years ago

I think most of the collars we have are by Aspen Pet. We like the belt-buckle style, and they have a good selection of those.

Pros: Good prices, good variety

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›