Product:
Aspen Pet Collar
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 4

Good collar

posted 6 years ago

We live in an area where illegal hunting takes place in our woods. I feel better knowing at least the hunter orange collar may protect our dog if she is in the woods. Plus, it is reflective, so it has added safety.

Pros: hunter orange

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

this is a great collar! one of my dogs has a zebra print one!

Pros: great collar

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Collar-rific!

posted 6 years ago

Reasonable price and easy to find. Nice and soft.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

I actually prefer a leather collar

posted 6 years ago

These are what I call an id collar. Put your dogs id tags on it. For this I prefer leather. Leather is softer and alot more classy.

Pros: none

Cons: not meant to be a training collar

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality and selection

posted 6 years ago

I think most of the collars we have are by Aspen Pet. We like the belt-buckle style, and they have a good selection of those.

Pros: Good prices, good variety

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›