Product:
9 inch nylon leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for really strong dogs!

posted 5 years ago

This is great to use when walking a powerful dog. You can concentrate on making them heel without worring about any extra leash to wrap aroung your hand!

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good length and material

posted 5 years ago

The nylon leashes are useful in control and comfort for both pet and handler. the length allows to keep the animal close for easier training.

Pros: length/material

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Super strong

posted 5 years ago

Being a short person I find this leash to be perfect for using on my tall/strong dog.

Pros: Great leash to have

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good really good leash i have one for my dog and it has last a long time.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

These are excellent for training! I use on my Dobie and bullies!

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›