Product:
9 inch nylon leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for really strong dogs!

posted 5 years ago

This is great to use when walking a powerful dog. You can concentrate on making them heel without worring about any extra leash to wrap aroung your hand!

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good length and material

posted 5 years ago

The nylon leashes are useful in control and comfort for both pet and handler. the length allows to keep the animal close for easier training.

Pros: length/material

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Super strong

posted 6 years ago

Being a short person I find this leash to be perfect for using on my tall/strong dog.

Pros: Great leash to have

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good really good leash i have one for my dog and it has last a long time.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

These are excellent for training! I use on my Dobie and bullies!

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›