Product:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Leash - 6 ft
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy will last a long time

posted 7 years ago

Found a leash that will not crumble will wear and tear. I have even cleaned it and still it looks good.

Pros: Will last for a long time. Very sturdy

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coffeefloozie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This Leash

posted 7 years ago

I have this leash with matching color (different pattern though). I can only use it when travelling outside the City ... cars speed around here and the longer length makes it easier for my pooch to dart out at street corners.

Pros: Very Strong and Stylish

Cons: Too Long ...

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

A great leash

posted 6 years ago

A great leash it's strong and durable. I love the style of it as well!

Pros: Very cute leash and strong

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my thing

posted 6 years ago

I prefer a plain leash for my dogs, but suppose girls might like this for theirs.

Pros: cute

Cons: not for me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leash

posted 7 years ago

I love this leash. its pretty and its long. sometimes a little to long.

Pros: duriable,pretty, long

Cons: good for training, length can be problematic

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›