Product:
Top Paw No! Slip Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine ApparelN

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this is a no-slip dog collar. So many times, I have walked shelter dogs and have watched them slip out of their collars due to noisy traffic. This collar would be wonderful to put on them.

Pros: No slip

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentler Training Collar

posted 6 years ago

I found this product to be very durable, easily adjustable and comfortable for the dog. It looks more humane than a choke chain, and my dog seems to be more comfortable. I am still able to maintain control like I had with the choke chain.

Pros: This collar is gentle on the neck.

Cons: I haven't found any.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice collar

posted 5 years ago

My beagle used to get out of her collars all the time and I hate choke collars. So when I found this, it was the perfect solution. I wish that they had some fun patters or better colors to choose from.

Pros: Great for dogs that slip out of their collars easily

Cons: not very fun colors and pattern

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Collar

posted 5 years ago

I bought my dog a red Top Paw collar several years ago. She likes it and so do I. It is washable and sturdy, yet comfortable for her. Also it is attractive.

Pros: well constructed, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Collar

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a cute Top Paw collar with little dogs on it. It works well and is nice and strong. It doesn't seem to bother her either.

Pros: comfortable, strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›