Product:
Top Paw No! Slip Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine ApparelN

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this is a no-slip dog collar. So many times, I have walked shelter dogs and have watched them slip out of their collars due to noisy traffic. This collar would be wonderful to put on them.

Pros: No slip

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentler Training Collar

posted 6 years ago

I found this product to be very durable, easily adjustable and comfortable for the dog. It looks more humane than a choke chain, and my dog seems to be more comfortable. I am still able to maintain control like I had with the choke chain.

Pros: This collar is gentle on the neck.

Cons: I haven't found any.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice collar

posted 5 years ago

My beagle used to get out of her collars all the time and I hate choke collars. So when I found this, it was the perfect solution. I wish that they had some fun patters or better colors to choose from.

Pros: Great for dogs that slip out of their collars easily

Cons: not very fun colors and pattern

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Collar

posted 5 years ago

I bought my dog a red Top Paw collar several years ago. She likes it and so do I. It is washable and sturdy, yet comfortable for her. Also it is attractive.

Pros: well constructed, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Collar

posted 5 years ago

My dog has a cute Top Paw collar with little dogs on it. It works well and is nice and strong. It doesn't seem to bother her either.

Pros: comfortable, strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›