Product:
Skull & Diamonds Dog Charm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My friend bought this charm for her cat's collar. It's really cute on his collar. It fits his personality perfectly.

Pros: very adorable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Pickle

posted 6 years ago

Got this for Pickle for Christmas. It is adorable on his collar! They make alot of different designs.

Pros: Cute on collar

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun collar charm

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these for my dog to wear on her collar. I got her one of the bigger ones instead of the small ones. It is pretty durable and a fun charm to add to the collection.

Pros: A collar charm thats fun

Cons: Style isn't necessarily me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I have these in my store, and they sell well, since they are a "pirate" item. (I'm at the beach). Sells very well in combination with Lupine's Bling Bonz collars & leashes.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebastiansgirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this, it looks super cute on Sebastian's spike collar, and then with his "Bad to the Bone" shirt!

Pros: VERRRRYYY CUTE! Looks awesome on spike collars.

Cons: It's dangly so it catches on stuff sometimes and your dog might try to chew it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›