Product:
Skull & Diamonds Dog Charm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My friend bought this charm for her cat's collar. It's really cute on his collar. It fits his personality perfectly.

Pros: very adorable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Pickle

posted 6 years ago

Got this for Pickle for Christmas. It is adorable on his collar! They make alot of different designs.

Pros: Cute on collar

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun collar charm

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these for my dog to wear on her collar. I got her one of the bigger ones instead of the small ones. It is pretty durable and a fun charm to add to the collection.

Pros: A collar charm thats fun

Cons: Style isn't necessarily me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I have these in my store, and they sell well, since they are a "pirate" item. (I'm at the beach). Sells very well in combination with Lupine's Bling Bonz collars & leashes.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebastiansgirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this, it looks super cute on Sebastian's spike collar, and then with his "Bad to the Bone" shirt!

Pros: VERRRRYYY CUTE! Looks awesome on spike collars.

Cons: It's dangly so it catches on stuff sometimes and your dog might try to chew it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›