Product:
Single Ply Nylon Adjustable Dog and Cat Harness
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats that don't mind it

posted 6 years ago

This is a well made item, but our cats will not have it! They just jump in the air trying to make it come off!

Pros: a good option besides a carrier

Cons: not all cats like

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love my cat harnesses!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased two cat harnesses three or four years ago. I really like them! When I lived in my apartment I would tie the cats outside for fresh air. After two summers, my cats figured out that if they would back up as tight as possible, they could escape, so I can no longer use the harnesses to tie them out.

However, one thing I love using the harnesses for is to give my cat's baths. It's so much easier to hold them in the sink when they have a harness on!

Durability is great and price is reasonable.

Pros: Lots of color choices, reasonably priced

Cons: My cat eventually figured out how to escape from it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not always reliable

posted 5 years ago

I had a harness for my cat. When I moved across country I used it to bring her in and out of the motels each day.
Unfortunately on one stop, Buie did not want to go so she merely straightened her legs, stood her ground and the harness slipped right over her legs and head and cam right off.
Buie start trotting down the motel hallway and I was left holding and empty leash....
I always used a carrier from that point on.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

My German Shepherd puppy is none too thrilled with collars, but doesn't mind her harness. In fact, when I pull out the harness, she lifts up one front leg to place inside the loop. She is such a smartie! This is durable and I'm happy with it.

Pros: Cuts down on pulling, secure

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two in one

posted 6 years ago

This is great that you can have a harness that will fit either your dog or your cat...sounds very versatile.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›