Product:
Safety Seat Vest Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bixby
Flag
Rating: 5

Best vest I found - keeps him safe

posted 6 years ago

I was overjoyed when I found this safety belt for my new excited puppy and started using it to safely take him in the car. He now weighs 105 lbs, takes up the whole backseat and still loves his rides. He outgrew two, and has been using the same one for over two years. The sheepskin padding keeps the edges from digging in when he gets excited and strains against it.

Pros: Easy to use - very strong - padded

Cons: none - the best!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marshayancey
Flag
Rating: 4

Safer solution

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had my convertible to make sure Marley was safe with the top down. It works very well and secured her in the seat. She wasn't a big fan of it because it restricted her mobility, but she adjusted to it.

Pros: gave me piece of mind

Cons: Marley isn't a fan

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the car

posted 6 years ago

I use this harness with my dog's car seat. We love it. It's fleece-lined which makes it more comfortable for my dog, plus it never gets twisted like some other harnesses we've used. I've been using it for over one year and it still looks brand new. It is more expensive than other harnesses, but it is worth it to me.

Pros: Comfortable, sturdy

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pax1971
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked well with my last dog

posted 6 years ago

I haven't tried his product with my current young energitic dog, but my former dog--a well behaved Westie--used this product for years. It always kept him out of my way while I was driving, and allowed him to comfortably sit and look out the window.

Pros: works well with well behaved dogs

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erincook211
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs used to jump from the back seat to the front seat and go crazy in the car until I got this seatbelt. It keeps them safe and keeps them from jumping in my lap while I'm driving.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›