Product:
Retractable Leash Bag
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

So nice!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my flexi leash and I love it. If we are going on a hike I can throw in my car keys, maybe some cash and poop bags. I don't have to worry about having pockets or losing anything!

Pros: Great way to carry keys or poop bags without having pockets

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bag

posted 6 years ago

Not only can it hold the leash,you can also put other small items in it so you don't lose them.

Pros: holds stuff well

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

This works well when you want to carry other small items with you.

Pros: good for storing the leash

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea.

posted 6 years ago

Great little accessory to have with your retractable.

Pros: Great for those dog treats

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Handy

posted 6 years ago

If you use a retractable leash, these pockets are great for carrying the little things you need -- plastic bags, keys, etc. We don't use the retractables much anymore. With big dogs, control can be difficult with them. Jackie Sainsbury, one of Maxfund's great volunteer trainers, says the Flexi retractables are good for use with high-energy dogs, like Labs, especially in big areas like parks, where you can let the dog burn off a little energy!

Pros: You don't need to stuff your pockets

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›