Product:
Reflective Harness & Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Harness

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brand for harnesses and other accessories. We have this one in pink and it is absolutely adorable!

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

claudia g.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have to get me one of these

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought this yet, but if it is strong enough for my big dog I'm buying it!!! What a great way to ensure that motorist and other walkers can see you at night. We live in a very busy area, at night I carry a flashlight so cars can see us as we're walking. This would free up both hands for picking up poop!

Pros: see pet at night

Cons: is it strong enough for a big, big dog?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kaitlyn p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog harness

posted 6 years ago

This is very nice but it might make the dog very uncomfortable!!It is also WONDERFUL Because if u have trouble controling Your dog the harness keeps them from getting away from You. Im trying to say that this harness has advantages AND disadvanages.

Pros: This harness is very stylish and could also let ur dog know whos in charge when it comes to walking them!!

Cons: the harness might not last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the reflective

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of night walkers in this neighborhood --- it's when the weather cools. I wish more folks would think of using a product like this around here. Especially when walking in the streets.

Pros: Great for night walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shine in the Dark

posted 5 years ago

Great product for the smaller breed. and works well in the car for a safe ride. It's lightweight design makes it's use good in all seasons.

Pros: lightweight, easy on/off, cool, reflective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›