Product:
Reflective Harness & Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Harness

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brand for harnesses and other accessories. We have this one in pink and it is absolutely adorable!

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

claudia g.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have to get me one of these

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought this yet, but if it is strong enough for my big dog I'm buying it!!! What a great way to ensure that motorist and other walkers can see you at night. We live in a very busy area, at night I carry a flashlight so cars can see us as we're walking. This would free up both hands for picking up poop!

Pros: see pet at night

Cons: is it strong enough for a big, big dog?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kaitlyn p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog harness

posted 6 years ago

This is very nice but it might make the dog very uncomfortable!!It is also WONDERFUL Because if u have trouble controling Your dog the harness keeps them from getting away from You. Im trying to say that this harness has advantages AND disadvanages.

Pros: This harness is very stylish and could also let ur dog know whos in charge when it comes to walking them!!

Cons: the harness might not last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the reflective

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of night walkers in this neighborhood --- it's when the weather cools. I wish more folks would think of using a product like this around here. Especially when walking in the streets.

Pros: Great for night walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shine in the Dark

posted 5 years ago

Great product for the smaller breed. and works well in the car for a safe ride. It's lightweight design makes it's use good in all seasons.

Pros: lightweight, easy on/off, cool, reflective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›