Product:
PetSafe PUSB-300 UltraLight Bark Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice C ollar and it works

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this for one of my DOGS who is the bark starter.. When he has this on and it beeps first before shocking he knows to stop barking or he will get a shock. He is doing very good with this collar and I would reccommend it.

Pros: Small enough for smaller dogs

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stopped our problem in 3 days

posted 6 years ago

Our 14 year old girl started barking for no reason every evening after dinner until bedtime. It went on for weeks and was driving us crazy. We went to Petco and found this collar which just gives out a shrill sound when the pet barks. We put it on her three nights in a row and never had a problem after that. The peace and quiet was worth every penny.

Pros: Does not hurt pet in any way

Cons: Cost $50

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kastueck
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with excessive barking!!!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs barks a lot, so much that I've gotten complaints and have had police visits, due to one neighbor. I bought this only in response to my neighbors constant complaining and his threat to kill my dog.

It helps a lot to reduce excessive barking. It doesn't prevent my dog from barking when he really wants to -- like when someone comes up to the fence. But it does stop him for just barking for no apparant reason.

Pros: Reduces barking

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good news!

posted 6 years ago

Maybe if the manufacturer would offer a rebate/coupon, more of these would be off the shelves and in the homes. This is an excellent deterrent for nuisance barkers. It worked on my little yapper! Highly recommended!

Pros: Easy, step by step directions actually work.

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 1

This would be Great if you walked your dog at night

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for someone who always walks their dogs at night or jogs in the evening. We have a small dog and she stays close to home at night. This is a very ingenious product.

Pros: Durable, great for walking dogs at night

Cons: don't usually walk dog far from home at night

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›