Product:
Pet Attire Styles
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Big Dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have had both the collars with the bones on them. The rad one for Buddy and the black one for Champ. The collars are stylish and they work well.

Pros: Durable, different sizes

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorfull designs

posted 6 years ago

I have several versions of the Dog Gone collars and leashes for my pups. They wear well and the are attractive in style and color. Lightweight but durable, they are good to use at dog parks or other activities where the collar may need to be washed after wear. They come with matching leashes in 4' and 6' lengths.

Pros: artful designs

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for the shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these leashes at the shelter and they are usually the first ones grabbed to leash up a dog. Some are really worn, but have lasted several years. Which to me is good since we bleach them every week.

Pros: affordable, nice and strong

Cons: can't think of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leashes with style

posted 6 years ago

I like leashes with design. So I have a few of these leashes in the PT Cruiser that I use when transporting dogs. (www.doggietransportguy.com). They are fun colors and designs. They are strong and well made.

Pros: nicely made

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soccer C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute leashes

posted 6 years ago

I have the leash with the bones on it and it is a very fashionable and it is very cute. you will get many compliments from the leash. but i have had mine for like a year and it is already starting to fade and the edges look like they are about to rip apart but it was nice while it lasted. i definitley suggest to gom out and buy yourself this adorable leash. it is well worth your money.

Pros: It is very stylish

Cons: it gets a little ragedy after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›