Product:
Nylon Harley Davidson Adjustable Dog Collar Harley Logo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome with attitude

posted 6 years ago

I love Harley Davidson stuff for our dogs. I picked up this Bad to the Bone collar for Alarm. He is our rebel dog, wild child, goth kid.

This collar is well made and I love it.

Pros: nice, affordable,

Cons: Like anything from Harley Davidson would have a con. Please.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

The collar says it all

posted 6 years ago

I have this collar for Alarm who is what we call our Rebel Child. He has several Harley Apparal and he looks good in them.

Pros: affordable, fits well, durable

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

We had the bright orange

posted 6 years ago

LIKE MOST HARLEY DAVIDSON LOGO APPAREL, IT IS OVER PRICED. I DID SPLURGE ON THE BRIGHT ORANGE FOR BELLA, IT LASTED MAYBE A WEEK THEN BUSTER CHEWED IT UP

Pros: STYLISH

Cons: OVER PRICED

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hogs on Dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Jake loves his Harley collar. Makes him feel 'studly'. Of course, our cat feels the same way with his HD collar! These are well built items that last a long time. And it promotes my husbands favorite hobby, riding his hog.

Pros: Stylish, Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley collar

posted 6 years ago

We love this collar! He has gone through 2 other kinds already. He is only a 10 mo. old mini doxie. I would love to have a wider one so the name would be eaier to be seen.

Pros: The name

Cons: wish it was wider easier to see name

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›