Product:
Nylon Harley Davidson Adjustable Dog Collar Harley Logo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome with attitude

posted 6 years ago

I love Harley Davidson stuff for our dogs. I picked up this Bad to the Bone collar for Alarm. He is our rebel dog, wild child, goth kid.

This collar is well made and I love it.

Pros: nice, affordable,

Cons: Like anything from Harley Davidson would have a con. Please.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

The collar says it all

posted 6 years ago

I have this collar for Alarm who is what we call our Rebel Child. He has several Harley Apparal and he looks good in them.

Pros: affordable, fits well, durable

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

We had the bright orange

posted 6 years ago

LIKE MOST HARLEY DAVIDSON LOGO APPAREL, IT IS OVER PRICED. I DID SPLURGE ON THE BRIGHT ORANGE FOR BELLA, IT LASTED MAYBE A WEEK THEN BUSTER CHEWED IT UP

Pros: STYLISH

Cons: OVER PRICED

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hogs on Dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Jake loves his Harley collar. Makes him feel 'studly'. Of course, our cat feels the same way with his HD collar! These are well built items that last a long time. And it promotes my husbands favorite hobby, riding his hog.

Pros: Stylish, Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley collar

posted 5 years ago

We love this collar! He has gone through 2 other kinds already. He is only a 10 mo. old mini doxie. I would love to have a wider one so the name would be eaier to be seen.

Pros: The name

Cons: wish it was wider easier to see name

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›