Product:
Lupine Upsy Daisy Dog Adjustable Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Not sure this is the right name

posted 6 years ago

I love the Lupine collars, my Sam has several. the pink is a favorite.

Pros: great variety

Cons: too popular

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lupine are great.

posted 5 years ago

My little dog loves hers. Shes had a few, because my kids love to change them up, but she gets so proud to wear it. She loves to change them, and this is the one collar that she doesnt spend her day trying to get out of. We love them, I dont use them on the big dogs though because they need something a little stronger.

Pros: lots of varieties

Cons: they can break.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality product

posted 6 years ago

THese are really nice products. There is a wide variety to choose from. What I really like is the fact that there is a 100% replacement for any of this line that gets damaged. No Questions asked.

Pros: Quality is a must!

Cons: bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and durable

posted 6 years ago

We love this collar. It is strong and cute. It cleans up well when dirty. We had to throw away a few collars because we couldn't get them clean. We haven't had to use the guarantee, but it's nice to know its there. I can't imagine us buying any other brand.

Pros: adjustable and strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grows with you pup

posted 6 years ago

These collars match their leshes, sophie has had hers since she was a puppy...like the click latch on it... and the fact that it is easily adustedable... we have gotten others just for variety.

Pros: adjustable, easy release

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›