Product:
Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IKnit
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I bought one on vacation because my pup was still chewing leashes. Low and behold, she chewed it. I haven't managed to contact the company to test the guarantee but I intend to do so. They have so many beautiful choices it was hard to choose just one.

Pros: lifetime guarantee

Cons: need to test the guarantee

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

We love Lupine products! I do love this pattern but don't use it on my male dog. We love the durability of the leash, but also like that Lupine will replace their products if they rip or tear for no charge.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very stylish!

posted 5 years ago

I work at a Humane Society and we started selling the Lupine products right after I started working there. This is by far my favorite pattern, it looks amazing with the butterscotch color of my female boxer!

Pros: Makes my boxer look like a girl!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

We love this style at our shelter and sell it a lot. We sell the 6 foot leash and our customers prefer it over the 4 foot. We like that the product is guaranteed and Lupine makes it easy to exhange.

Pros: Great colors

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Leash

posted 4 years ago

I love this leash! If you walk a dog that pulls, this is the leash for you. It is very well made. The padded handle really grips your wrist. Makes the walk a much better experience for both of you!

Pros: very well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›