Product:
Lupine Padded Handle Lead - Doggie Dreams
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 80 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hard pullers

posted 7 years ago

This leash is great for the dogs that pull hard on lead. It can get bulky and tiring to hold.

Pros: good for a hard puller

Cons: kind of bulky in hand

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChantelBlouin
Flag
Rating: 5

A lot easier on your hand

posted 7 years ago

Ever had your dog see a squirrel and lunge to chase it and end up with welts on your hand? This leash puts and end to all that.

Pros: a lot more comfortable to hold than other leashes.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best all around leash

posted 6 years ago

I love the Lupine products. The leash is my favorite kind. I love the padded handle which makes it nice when walking shelter dogs as the handle does not cut into your hand or arm if the dog pulls. The products are very colorful. The best part is the warranty. If it is chewed up, falls apart, send it in and they will replace. Tell me they don't stand behind or believe in their products. What other company does that. Lupine products are the way to go.

Pros: nice, colorful, warranty

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this leash!

posted 6 years ago

The leash I have from Lupine is the nicest of all my leashes. It is the first one I reach for when taking one of the dogs. Nice style and great comfort. I wish I could afford more!

Pros: great quality

Cons: cost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine leashes are great

posted 6 years ago

Although a little more expensive, Lupine leads & collars & harnesses come with a lifetime guarantee, even if your dogs chews it up into bits. (Just save the bits, because you have to send them back to get the free replacement).

Pros: Great leashes

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›