Product:
Lupine 'New Wave' Adjustable Collar
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I have trouble finding collars that I really like so I was very happy to find this one. I love the style and the colors. I also love the clasp. It comes in a couple different sizes. It is strong and durable. It really stands out and I have started getting compliments already when we take walks.

Pros: love this

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and made to last

posted 7 years ago

These collars are attractive and strong. They come in a variety of sizes and patterns. The buckle is made of tough plastic that can put up with a lot of abuse. Our dogs are rough on their collars, but these last a long time. We've had other collars where the buckle has broken or the nylon has wore out.

Pros: strong and durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This product is durable, fashionable and guaranteed. Highly recommended.

Pros: Guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and gauranteed

posted 5 years ago

I have a few of these lupine collars. When I got my latest dog, Simon, he chewed on Bailey's collar and while it still would have worked, threads were all frayed out of it. I sent it back and they sent me a new collar for free. They didn't have my old pattern, so I got this new wave pattern. I really like the new pattern, but not quite as much as the old one.

They are a bit stiff.

Pros: very durable and guaranteed

Cons: can be stiff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 1

Stong and dependable

posted 7 years ago

These are great collars, they are really strong and have so many cute designs to choose from. The clasp is easy to use and stays secure.

Pros: Cute and strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›