Product:
Lupine 'New Wave' Adjustable Collar
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I have trouble finding collars that I really like so I was very happy to find this one. I love the style and the colors. I also love the clasp. It comes in a couple different sizes. It is strong and durable. It really stands out and I have started getting compliments already when we take walks.

Pros: love this

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and made to last

posted 6 years ago

These collars are attractive and strong. They come in a variety of sizes and patterns. The buckle is made of tough plastic that can put up with a lot of abuse. Our dogs are rough on their collars, but these last a long time. We've had other collars where the buckle has broken or the nylon has wore out.

Pros: strong and durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This product is durable, fashionable and guaranteed. Highly recommended.

Pros: Guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and gauranteed

posted 5 years ago

I have a few of these lupine collars. When I got my latest dog, Simon, he chewed on Bailey's collar and while it still would have worked, threads were all frayed out of it. I sent it back and they sent me a new collar for free. They didn't have my old pattern, so I got this new wave pattern. I really like the new pattern, but not quite as much as the old one.

They are a bit stiff.

Pros: very durable and guaranteed

Cons: can be stiff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 1

Stong and dependable

posted 6 years ago

These are great collars, they are really strong and have so many cute designs to choose from. The clasp is easy to use and stays secure.

Pros: Cute and strong

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›