Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty & Feminine

posted 6 years ago

I carry this pattern in my store. It is very appealing. Lupine products are high quality, and the guarantee is fantastic!

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsimmons
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

My Lucy looks cute with this even if she is a tomboy

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Lupine

posted 5 years ago

As usual Lupine has created another winner. The leash is really cute and I think the new handle is great.

Pros: Quality Product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deebilliedee
Flag
Rating: 5

Matching collars and leads

posted 6 years ago

Got matching leads and collars for my dogs and they look so cute. They are durable and stong

Pros: Strong, durable, like patterns available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their return policy

posted 6 years ago

Great collars and leashes and a lifetime guarantee!

Pros: super product and company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›