Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty & Feminine

posted 6 years ago

I carry this pattern in my store. It is very appealing. Lupine products are high quality, and the guarantee is fantastic!

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsimmons
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

My Lucy looks cute with this even if she is a tomboy

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Lupine

posted 5 years ago

As usual Lupine has created another winner. The leash is really cute and I think the new handle is great.

Pros: Quality Product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deebilliedee
Flag
Rating: 5

Matching collars and leads

posted 6 years ago

Got matching leads and collars for my dogs and they look so cute. They are durable and stong

Pros: Strong, durable, like patterns available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their return policy

posted 6 years ago

Great collars and leashes and a lifetime guarantee!

Pros: super product and company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›