Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lupine stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I love the Lupine collars and leashes! Not only are they guaranteed (so I can replace them as many times as I want) but they also come in cool patterns, and are great for destructive little chewers like puppies!

Pros: Durable and gurananteed!

Cons: I like to switch my collars often, and they don't ware out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my little girl!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my little dog. It is just the right size.

Pros: strong, padded handle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Leash

posted 5 years ago

Great leash, fun colors & patterns, don't really understand why my wife seems to want to buy lots of these. Our first one (from 8 Years ago) is still in great condition. Isn't one leash enough?

Pros: Fun Patterns

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash, good company

posted 5 years ago

These leashes are well made and strong. The company that makes them has a good reputation for replacing any products that don't live up to expectations.

Pros: Good leash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 5 years ago

Great overall leash, durable, strong and fun designs. If you own a dog, own a Lupine. Plus you can match the collar and leash!

Pros: great overall leash,durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›