Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lupine stuff!

posted 7 years ago

I love the Lupine collars and leashes! Not only are they guaranteed (so I can replace them as many times as I want) but they also come in cool patterns, and are great for destructive little chewers like puppies!

Pros: Durable and gurananteed!

Cons: I like to switch my collars often, and they don't ware out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my little girl!

posted 7 years ago

This is great for my little dog. It is just the right size.

Pros: strong, padded handle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Leash

posted 6 years ago

Great leash, fun colors & patterns, don't really understand why my wife seems to want to buy lots of these. Our first one (from 8 Years ago) is still in great condition. Isn't one leash enough?

Pros: Fun Patterns

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash, good company

posted 6 years ago

These leashes are well made and strong. The company that makes them has a good reputation for replacing any products that don't live up to expectations.

Pros: Good leash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 6 years ago

Great overall leash, durable, strong and fun designs. If you own a dog, own a Lupine. Plus you can match the collar and leash!

Pros: great overall leash,durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org