Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lupine stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I love the Lupine collars and leashes! Not only are they guaranteed (so I can replace them as many times as I want) but they also come in cool patterns, and are great for destructive little chewers like puppies!

Pros: Durable and gurananteed!

Cons: I like to switch my collars often, and they don't ware out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my little girl!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my little dog. It is just the right size.

Pros: strong, padded handle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Leash

posted 5 years ago

Great leash, fun colors & patterns, don't really understand why my wife seems to want to buy lots of these. Our first one (from 8 Years ago) is still in great condition. Isn't one leash enough?

Pros: Fun Patterns

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash, good company

posted 5 years ago

These leashes are well made and strong. The company that makes them has a good reputation for replacing any products that don't live up to expectations.

Pros: Good leash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 5 years ago

Great overall leash, durable, strong and fun designs. If you own a dog, own a Lupine. Plus you can match the collar and leash!

Pros: great overall leash,durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›