Product:
Lupine Grr-ly Dog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marla G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the great designs

posted 6 years ago

I love the Lupine line of collars and leashes. They have the coolest designes for both males and females and I like being able to pick the matching collars and leashes. These are wonderful products and the best thing is they are warranted for life. If your product should fray or your dog chews it up, the company will replace it with no questions asked. I buy mine at my vet's office and they have replaced mine several times when I had four very young dogs who kept chewing on each other's collars.

Pros: Company will replace if your dogs chews it up!

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Lupine Guarantee

posted 6 years ago

I'm a worrier and I don't totally trust gate snaps to hold against vigorous pullers. But a truly vigorous puller should be using a different set up anyway. But everything else about this I love.

Pros: Style, strength, etc.

Cons: I'm a worrier

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

Bella has a matching collar and leash by lupine it is the best! The leash withstands so much and doesn't break. I love the handle is padded so you can't pinch your fingers on it. I loves the colors and patterns.

For training purposed I would use a martingale collar of the clip collars.

Pros: The perfect collar and leash

Cons: Not made for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top quality at reasonable price!

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE Lupine! They have a fantastic selection of patterns and their products are very well made! They also have a great program where their products are guaranteed, even if chewed! They will replace your item with a brand new one...no hassle, no fuss!! A+++!!!

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guarenteed even if chewed

posted 6 years ago

No product compares with lupine. They will replace their product if an damages happen even if it is your fault or it gets chewed. Perfect for when you have a teething puppy. I've replaced 2 leashes and one combo collar for no extra charge.

Pros: Guarenteed even if chewed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›