Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I like the Lupine collar and leashes. I always wanted them so finally decided to get one of each. I am glad I did.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

our shelters has this leash and collar for sale. a good brand and when you purchase from shelter it helps them.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!

posted 5 years ago

I would recommend lupine for anyone with pets. They are well made and stylish. I use them on all my dogs!

Pros: stylish, well made, long lasting

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Handle Leash

posted 5 years ago

MY PIT LOVES TO TRY AND DRAG ME ON WALKS. THIS IS THE ONLY LEASH THAT DOES NOT CUT INTO MY HAND. LOVE IT

Pros: COmfortable handle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 5 years ago

I like the matching collar and leash look so we get these products. Very durable. Good choice of patterns

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›