Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I like the Lupine collar and leashes. I always wanted them so finally decided to get one of each. I am glad I did.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

our shelters has this leash and collar for sale. a good brand and when you purchase from shelter it helps them.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!

posted 5 years ago

I would recommend lupine for anyone with pets. They are well made and stylish. I use them on all my dogs!

Pros: stylish, well made, long lasting

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Handle Leash

posted 6 years ago

MY PIT LOVES TO TRY AND DRAG ME ON WALKS. THIS IS THE ONLY LEASH THAT DOES NOT CUT INTO MY HAND. LOVE IT

Pros: COmfortable handle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 6 years ago

I like the matching collar and leash look so we get these products. Very durable. Good choice of patterns

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›