Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jayfarm
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong!

posted 6 years ago

When i take the dogs for a walk, i use this leash. I do not have to be afraid of it breaking. I like the designs, comes in many colors.

Pros: strong, dependable

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome dog leash

posted 5 years ago

I think that this is a pretty good product because it has excellent durability, it is strong, and it is great for training.

Pros: decorations which helps to decoration lovers

Cons: no cons to be identified

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcandace214
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash!

posted 2 years ago

This is the most durable leash I have ever had for my dog. It looks new long term and holds up to wear and tear very well.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lead

posted 6 years ago

This is a great leash. It's durable, it's the right length for me, and the pattern is great for pirate fest or anytime!

Pros: Love this leash!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have found that Lupine makes a excelent product that lasts for a very long time. I think the new design is great to.

Pros: durable, visually appealing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›