Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jayfarm
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong!

posted 5 years ago

When i take the dogs for a walk, i use this leash. I do not have to be afraid of it breaking. I like the designs, comes in many colors.

Pros: strong, dependable

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome dog leash

posted 4 years ago

I think that this is a pretty good product because it has excellent durability, it is strong, and it is great for training.

Pros: decorations which helps to decoration lovers

Cons: no cons to be identified

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcandace214
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash!

posted 2 years ago

This is the most durable leash I have ever had for my dog. It looks new long term and holds up to wear and tear very well.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lead

posted 5 years ago

This is a great leash. It's durable, it's the right length for me, and the pattern is great for pirate fest or anytime!

Pros: Love this leash!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have found that Lupine makes a excelent product that lasts for a very long time. I think the new design is great to.

Pros: durable, visually appealing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›