Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sadie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it~!

posted 5 years ago

I so love this collar and leash set. The rhinestones are adorable! This is something that I would love to accesorize my dog with! Love Love Love it!

Pros: shiny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

You and your dog can match

posted 6 years ago

For doggie parents who want to match. Lupine is great for that my 2 dogs have hawaiian print leashes and I have the matching key chain. I love it!!

Pros: Fun styles, long lasting

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable leashes that look good

posted 6 years ago

I've been very happy with the durability of the lupine products, and my dog's received several compliments on his matching collar and leash.

Pros: Good variety of patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice look!

posted 6 years ago

These collars are easy to find and last along time. I really do not care about the color or design. They are strong and durable. Look nice!

Pros: nice looking, strong collar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent leash

posted 6 years ago

We love Lupine products at our shelter and this is the only company we work with. We love this pattern and it is a best seller for us.

Pros: Great leash

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›