Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sadie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it~!

posted 5 years ago

I so love this collar and leash set. The rhinestones are adorable! This is something that I would love to accesorize my dog with! Love Love Love it!

Pros: shiny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

You and your dog can match

posted 5 years ago

For doggie parents who want to match. Lupine is great for that my 2 dogs have hawaiian print leashes and I have the matching key chain. I love it!!

Pros: Fun styles, long lasting

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable leashes that look good

posted 6 years ago

I've been very happy with the durability of the lupine products, and my dog's received several compliments on his matching collar and leash.

Pros: Good variety of patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice look!

posted 5 years ago

These collars are easy to find and last along time. I really do not care about the color or design. They are strong and durable. Look nice!

Pros: nice looking, strong collar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent leash

posted 5 years ago

We love Lupine products at our shelter and this is the only company we work with. We love this pattern and it is a best seller for us.

Pros: Great leash

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›