Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

Great style

posted 5 years ago

We love Lupine. These are the only collars and leashes we will use for our dog. Lupine will replace any torn or ripped item for no charge. We think this style is cool!

Pros: Great style

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine products are great

posted 5 years ago

My new puppy is wearing one right now. Great product and I can make it bigger as she grows. I do not have to worry about her chewing it as Lupine covers that.

Pros: They stand behind their product even if your dog chews it.

Cons: Some of the colors are weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

We sell Lupine collars at our shelter, and they are absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a collar or leash!

Pros: Cute and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We love Lupine products and they are the only collar and leash that we will use. This is an excellent leash and will be exchanged if torn or ripped.

Pros: Great leash

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bad to the Bone style

posted 5 years ago

I love pretty much all the lupine products. This is one of my favorite designs from them. Their lifetime replacement guarantee is really nice too.

Pros: Cool design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›