Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I love these collars and leashes, it is all I have for my dogs. And the best part is that they are lifetime guaranteed, so if they should chew through them or one should break, I can just send it back and get another one for free.

Pros: Decorative, Durable, and Lifetime Guarentee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve5
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling bonz shows bling!

posted 5 years ago

My dog, Zack, has the "bling bonz" collar with matching lead. It looks great. Light makes the bones & pawprints sparkle. Everyone always asks me where I found them. The lifetime guarantee is great too.

Pros: guarantee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Durable!

posted 5 years ago

My father's beagle/bassett hound mix had this collar and leash set because the design makes him look "tough"! They are great because if they ever get chewed up, they will replace them! Great product!

Pros: Can you say Lifetime Garentee?

Cons: Not anything!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

We love Lupine products - they are replaced no matter what happens to them. We love this design and we have many customers who love it. It doesn't look "scary", just cool!

Pros: Good design

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes in different designs

posted 6 years ago

6 foot leash very durable only need to buy once. Comes in many designs and has excellent latch.

Pros: matches harness

Cons: none known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›