Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IKnit
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool colors

posted 6 years ago

I bought one on vacation because my pup was still chewing leashes. Low and behold, she chewed it. I haven't managed to contact the company to test the guarantee but I intend to do so. They have so many beautiful choices it was hard to choose just one.

Pros: lifetime guarantee

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

My #2 Selling Pattern!

posted 6 years ago

This is the number 2 selling pattern at my store. Because I'm at the beach, people view it as a "pirate" pattern for the dogs. Only Turtle Reef sells quicker here.

All my dogs wear Lupine. The collars are beautiful, and the matching leashes are great.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lupine!

posted 6 years ago

I love Lupine, great patterns and quality. The also sell martingale collars too!

Pros: great patterns

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.. great design

posted 4 years ago

I love these leashes and this design is great.. the leashes are made in excellent quality. they have great clasps that are built to last with any dog

Pros: quality, design, guarentee

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw print and cross bones

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love Lupine collars, and the lifetime chew guarantee is so great for people who have little chewers.... I would recommend these collars to anyone and everyone.... they have all sorts of patterns and styles of collars....

Pros: I have the one with the "built in choke collar".... wonderful for training

Cons: if it gets dirty/smells, it is hard to get the smell out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›