Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IKnit
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool colors

posted 7 years ago

I bought one on vacation because my pup was still chewing leashes. Low and behold, she chewed it. I haven't managed to contact the company to test the guarantee but I intend to do so. They have so many beautiful choices it was hard to choose just one.

Pros: lifetime guarantee

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

My #2 Selling Pattern!

posted 7 years ago

This is the number 2 selling pattern at my store. Because I'm at the beach, people view it as a "pirate" pattern for the dogs. Only Turtle Reef sells quicker here.

All my dogs wear Lupine. The collars are beautiful, and the matching leashes are great.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Lupine!

posted 7 years ago

I love Lupine, great patterns and quality. The also sell martingale collars too!

Pros: great patterns

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.. great design

posted 5 years ago

I love these leashes and this design is great.. the leashes are made in excellent quality. they have great clasps that are built to last with any dog

Pros: quality, design, guarentee

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw print and cross bones

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love Lupine collars, and the lifetime chew guarantee is so great for people who have little chewers.... I would recommend these collars to anyone and everyone.... they have all sorts of patterns and styles of collars....

Pros: I have the one with the "built in choke collar".... wonderful for training

Cons: if it gets dirty/smells, it is hard to get the smell out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org