Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company, great guarantee on their products

posted 5 years ago

I am a consumer & retailer of this product. I love the designs, you can always find one that will look great on your pet, plus you can add matching pieces(leash, harness) Their guarantee is great, no questions asked! However, the collars, harnesses and leashes are not recommended for tieing out with.

Pros: Nice variety of designs, styles, & sizes

Cons: Discountinue designs often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

Jaantay Loves her Bling Bones

posted 5 years ago

My Stafford Shire Terrier has both the bling bones collar and leash set. She is a very strong dog and I have had to replace several collars and leashes before I purchased Lupine. It looks great on her, washes up nice and has held up and is looking good and going on its second year! Great product.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 5 years ago

I really like lupine leashes they are really cute and can with stand alot of puppy chewing. Also where I got mine you could exchange an old leash for a new one if yours got torn up.

Pros: cute and stong

Cons: nope

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these leashes originally for my larger dog, and the little paw prints on it are just oh so cute! XD I expected the leash to be rather weak, and I've seen her chew on it but...so far it hasn't been destroyed yet and it's been almost two years!

Fantastic product!

Pros: Very strong.

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collars

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars. All my dog's wear them. They are extremely durable and wash up nice. I've never had to replace one! I really like the prints as well. They are cute!

Pros: Great durable, easily cleaned

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›