Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend Lupine Collars & Leashes

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a lupine collar and leash for my dog over 5 years ago. I have sent the leash back twice for areas that were being torn due to use and abuse by my dog. They replaced it with a new one for free. Their designs are stylish and they are definitely worth the purchase!

Pros: Lifetime Guarantee

Cons: Not at too many locations for purchase

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lookin'

posted 6 years ago

I have one for my dog and she loves it!

Pros: looks great!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

A great collar and leash!

posted 5 years ago

This leash and collar are very durable and Lupine guarantees them even if they are chewed. They have lots of cute designs and sizes for any size dog. The only thing is that if my dog pulls it can choke him a bit, since he is still learning to walk on a leash so it's not the best for training, but other than that they are great!

Pros: A great collar and leash the first one I bought for my dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Beat Them

posted 5 years ago

I'm not one for clothing on my dog so the Lupene collars and lead with a little flair give with the design is great.

But more than style, the durability, flexability, and usefullness seal the deal.

And with the gurantee you get the cost is reasonable, you truly get what you pay for with this product.

Pros: Stylish, durable, and can't beat the guarantee

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I love the lupine products and have several matching collars and leashes and they have lasted for years!! i even have some matching key chains which is fun too.

Their collar/leashes come in a great variety of colors and themes. I think they are reasonably priced for the quality of the product.

Pros: Stylish and Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›