Product:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design!

posted 7 years ago

As someone who works with graphic designers for a living, I am struck by the excellent design of the Bling Bonz collar and leash. Dramatic black and silver details, and a dash of humor thrown into the mix that is very appealing. My pit bull mix Tigger loves his and it fits his mischevious personality to a T. Love the design, love the durability, highly recommend it.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-11 22:33:27]:
Cool design, great durability!

Pros: Durable and looks great

Cons: None!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wrhsdirector
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine Collars & Leashes

posted 7 years ago

I would reccomend Lupine Collars and Leashes to anyone with a pet.

Pros: There a lot of designs to choose from and they continue to increase product. Products are very well made . Lupine has a guarantee return policy even if chewed.

Cons: Only one place that sells them in our area

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette1117
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine rocks

posted 5 years ago

After years of Lupine envy, CJ is getting a matched set of collar, harness and leash. We didn't choose Bling Bone, thinking the Vintage fabric would look best on a little black pup. We're already using the 3/4" collar and leash---the harness I first ordered couldn't be adjusted to fit her; so I returned it---tags intact---and they're sending a step-in harness, that should work well for her body type. Lupine products are sturdy and the clasps fit securely---peace of mind on those all-important walks.

Pros: beautiful, well-made, lifetime guarantee

Cons: don't know one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth every Penny

posted 5 years ago

I love the durability of the lupine brand.
My boxer mix was able to break any collar i put on him. He would go close to the end of his cable then run until it jerked and the collar snapped. I got him a lupine collar and after trying several times to snap free he finally gave up. He has had his collar almost a year now and it is still going strong.

Pros: Very durable and guarenteed

Cons: Fades

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dani M.
Flag
Rating: 5

As special as the dog that wears it!!

posted 5 years ago

These collars are awesome. Lupine products in general have been outstanding and the only collars we will use. The Bling Bonz is one we'eve favored for our lighter colored, under sized dogs who want to be big!
Their patterns, while limited are all amazing and you an find one to fit any dog. You cannot beat the lupine gaurentee and they are durable collars overall.
Strength and looks, lupines got this down.

Pros: Gaurenteeed durability

Cons: nothin yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›