Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Bling Bonz
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

To cute

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THE PATTERN. I HAVE ONE IN THE MARTINGAIL STYLE.

Pros: CUTE PATTERN

Cons: MARTINGAILS HAVE TO BE SLIPPED OVER THE HEAD

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Tuff!

posted 6 years ago

My pit bull mix Tigger has gone through so many collars in his year and a half of life, and when I found this collar, I knew it was perfect. Durable and cute in a slightly naughty way that fit his personality to a T! I love the pattern, and it is made to last.

Pros: Stylish and bad (in a good way) to the bone!

Cons: It's just too cute!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

So cool!

posted 6 years ago

Great design! Durable and guaranteed! You can't go wrong.

Pros: Great style!

Cons: A little more expensive.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cami101
Flag
Rating: 5

Arrrgh!

posted 6 years ago

This is an amazing pattern. If you haven't figured it out already, I love Lupine. I have dogs who tend to eat things, and I'm forgetful. I have a collar eater and a leash eater. With Lupine, you mail the chewed up bits back and they send you a new collar, lead or harness.

My only complaint is that the dark color of this collar means it faded faster than some of their other styles. My dogs are not outdoor dogs, but this picked up dirt and faded faster than some of our other Lupine favorites.

The width makes this collar a bit easier to train with then the 3/4" collar when placed near the ears.

Pros: trendy pattern, silver tones, width, warranty

Cons: faded faster then some of their other patterns

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

When I got this type of collar for my dog, I found it to be very durable and comfortable since that's important to me. It doesn't wear out easily and it proves to be strong when I need to hold my dog back.

Pros: Wearable, comfortable, strong.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›