Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Beetlemania
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IceCat16
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love These Products!!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutly love lupine collar and leashes. They are the only things I will buy for my dogs. Their collar are strong and durable. I've had mine for about 3 years. They also come in about a billion colors and designs.

Pros: Super Garenteee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong collars

posted 5 years ago

The design is cute and Lupine has their great free replacement for life guarantee. The collar isn't a martingale so you do have to be careful that is on tight enough that it won't slip off the dog's head.

Pros: Guarantee Replacement

Cons: not a martingale

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickland
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

I love this collar. My Border Collie wears his all the time. It is very strong and the greatest thing is if something happens to it I can send it back for a new one.

Pros: Great Styles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute pattern!

posted 5 years ago

this is a cute collar! they're very strong and durable. the pattern is original and cute!

Pros: cute!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieJo
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great on my Lab

posted 6 years ago

This collar looks great on my Lab Jake - is also very durable - has to be for Jake.

Pros: Looks great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›