Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Beetlemania
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IceCat16
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love These Products!!

posted 7 years ago

I absolutly love lupine collar and leashes. They are the only things I will buy for my dogs. Their collar are strong and durable. I've had mine for about 3 years. They also come in about a billion colors and designs.

Pros: Super Garenteee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong collars

posted 5 years ago

The design is cute and Lupine has their great free replacement for life guarantee. The collar isn't a martingale so you do have to be careful that is on tight enough that it won't slip off the dog's head.

Pros: Guarantee Replacement

Cons: not a martingale

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickland
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

I love this collar. My Border Collie wears his all the time. It is very strong and the greatest thing is if something happens to it I can send it back for a new one.

Pros: Great Styles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute pattern!

posted 5 years ago

this is a cute collar! they're very strong and durable. the pattern is original and cute!

Pros: cute!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieJo
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great on my Lab

posted 6 years ago

This collar looks great on my Lab Jake - is also very durable - has to be for Jake.

Pros: Looks great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›