Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Beetlemania
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and Stylish Lupine Dog Collar

posted 7 years ago

I bought these collars for my dogs several years ago because one of my dogs kept chewing thru my other dogs collar. I had read that the company would replace the collar if the dog's chewed thru the collar. Since I had already replaced several collars and thought this feature would be worth the extra cost. I never had to test this feature as my dogs never chewed thru these collars. The collars have very cute patterns such as ladybugs with matching leashes avaiable.

Pros: durability, style, company will replace if damaged, value

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

Great collars! They are fashionable, durable and guaranteed.

Pros: Fashionable and guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Company

posted 5 years ago

I own Pampered Pooch Pastries, & also carry Lupine Collars & Leads. I'm amazed at how the company actually stands behind their product. I had a customer that bought a collar for her younger dog, and not the older one. I guess the older one got jealous, & chewed the new collar off of the younger one. I replaced it for my customer & then called the company. The company asked if I wanted a replacement or credit to my account. I told them that their product wasn't defective, it was due to a jealous dog. They said it didn't matter. The guarantee says "even if chewed". Doesn't matter who's doing the chewing. I feel very comfortable carrying their product line, & recommending their collars & leads.

Pros: Lifetime guarentee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these Collars!

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars and leashes. The come in so many colors and patterns that your only problem will be deciding which one you want to purchase. I love that the colars and leashes match. My favorite pattern is the sea turtle one.

Pros: Lifetime Guarantee-Even If Chewed

Cons: I can't get the sew turtle pattern in a cat collar.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collars!

posted 5 years ago

Great Colars at a reaonable price. If ever chewed just send back to company & they will send a new one. I know because my dog Dru did break one chewing it and I sent it back for a new one. I have sine bought other lupine collars and leads.

Pros: Great looking, Good Price & Lifetime Guarantee

Cons: Could add more patterns

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›