Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Beetlemania
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and Stylish Lupine Dog Collar

posted 7 years ago

I bought these collars for my dogs several years ago because one of my dogs kept chewing thru my other dogs collar. I had read that the company would replace the collar if the dog's chewed thru the collar. Since I had already replaced several collars and thought this feature would be worth the extra cost. I never had to test this feature as my dogs never chewed thru these collars. The collars have very cute patterns such as ladybugs with matching leashes avaiable.

Pros: durability, style, company will replace if damaged, value

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

Great collars! They are fashionable, durable and guaranteed.

Pros: Fashionable and guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Company

posted 5 years ago

I own Pampered Pooch Pastries, & also carry Lupine Collars & Leads. I'm amazed at how the company actually stands behind their product. I had a customer that bought a collar for her younger dog, and not the older one. I guess the older one got jealous, & chewed the new collar off of the younger one. I replaced it for my customer & then called the company. The company asked if I wanted a replacement or credit to my account. I told them that their product wasn't defective, it was due to a jealous dog. They said it didn't matter. The guarantee says "even if chewed". Doesn't matter who's doing the chewing. I feel very comfortable carrying their product line, & recommending their collars & leads.

Pros: Lifetime guarentee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these Collars!

posted 6 years ago

I love these collars and leashes. The come in so many colors and patterns that your only problem will be deciding which one you want to purchase. I love that the colars and leashes match. My favorite pattern is the sea turtle one.

Pros: Lifetime Guarantee-Even If Chewed

Cons: I can't get the sew turtle pattern in a cat collar.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collars!

posted 5 years ago

Great Colars at a reaonable price. If ever chewed just send back to company & they will send a new one. I know because my dog Dru did break one chewing it and I sent it back for a new one. I have sine bought other lupine collars and leads.

Pros: Great looking, Good Price & Lifetime Guarantee

Cons: Could add more patterns

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›