Product:
Lupine Dog Collar - Beetlemania
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and Stylish Lupine Dog Collar

posted 7 years ago

I bought these collars for my dogs several years ago because one of my dogs kept chewing thru my other dogs collar. I had read that the company would replace the collar if the dog's chewed thru the collar. Since I had already replaced several collars and thought this feature would be worth the extra cost. I never had to test this feature as my dogs never chewed thru these collars. The collars have very cute patterns such as ladybugs with matching leashes avaiable.

Pros: durability, style, company will replace if damaged, value

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 7 years ago

Great collars! They are fashionable, durable and guaranteed.

Pros: Fashionable and guaranteed!

Cons: A little more expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Company

posted 6 years ago

I own Pampered Pooch Pastries, & also carry Lupine Collars & Leads. I'm amazed at how the company actually stands behind their product. I had a customer that bought a collar for her younger dog, and not the older one. I guess the older one got jealous, & chewed the new collar off of the younger one. I replaced it for my customer & then called the company. The company asked if I wanted a replacement or credit to my account. I told them that their product wasn't defective, it was due to a jealous dog. They said it didn't matter. The guarantee says "even if chewed". Doesn't matter who's doing the chewing. I feel very comfortable carrying their product line, & recommending their collars & leads.

Pros: Lifetime guarentee

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these Collars!

posted 7 years ago

I love these collars and leashes. The come in so many colors and patterns that your only problem will be deciding which one you want to purchase. I love that the colars and leashes match. My favorite pattern is the sea turtle one.

Pros: Lifetime Guarantee-Even If Chewed

Cons: I can't get the sew turtle pattern in a cat collar.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collars!

posted 6 years ago

Great Colars at a reaonable price. If ever chewed just send back to company & they will send a new one. I know because my dog Dru did break one chewing it and I sent it back for a new one. I have sine bought other lupine collars and leads.

Pros: Great looking, Good Price & Lifetime Guarantee

Cons: Could add more patterns

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org