Product:
Lupine Beetlemania Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

Handle is nice

posted 6 years ago

We use this leash on our big dog and the handle fits good doesn't make our hand hurt.

Pros: Like to 2 sizes

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laneygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine leads

posted 6 years ago

Absolutely loved this leash-great for training and easy on the hand. Can use for long distances without any problems.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Bettlemania is a cool leash

posted 7 years ago

Aussie, the shelter dog, loves his cool looking Bettlemania leash. It's an easy to hold leash and pretty cool looking. Check out my photo review of Aussie with his leash.

Pros: Easy to handle

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine leashes and collars are worth every penny

posted 6 years ago

Lupine leashes and collars come in a variety of styles and collars for everyone. They are also very reasonably priced, especially since they come with a lifetime guarantee. I work at a shelter where we sell them and I have never heard of one person returning them for any reason, most people are very surprised at the selection and prices.

Pros: many styles to choose from, cost

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy on the hands

posted 6 years ago

Comes in two lenghts and the padded handle is great if you dog is a puller like mine are.

Pros: Padded handle

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›