Product:
Lupine Adjustable Collars - Atlantis
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So many colors and patterns to choose from!

posted 6 years ago

Going shopping for a new Lupine collar is almost as fun as shoe shopping! There's many colors, designs, and patterns to choose from, all of which I find attractive. These collars are strong, durable, and reliable, and seem to be especially good for puppies.

Pros: variety of selection

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkliamovich71
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

These collars are awesome! They have very unique designs and are strong. They come with a lifetime guarantee that if they ever break...even if chewed...they will replace it for free. They also have matching leashes for the collars. I was lucky enough to find a pet store that sells them in my area but if you can't find a store in your area you can always google Lupine Collars and buy it online. It's worth it!

Pros: Lifetime guarantee

Cons: hard to find in stores...may have to order online

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE these!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE these collars and leashed. Every pet I own has a Lupine collar. I love that they have a lifetime replacement guarantee and I love that there are so many different patterns and styles to choose from. All I have to do it take the collar back to my vet and they let me pick out a new one once mine is worn out.

Pros: Lifetime Replacement!

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

These are great collars. Durable, fashionable and most importantly guaranteed.

Pros: Great style!

Cons: A little more expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought one for my puppy

posted 6 years ago

Just bought one for my new puppy and I especially like the break away collars. It seems to be very durable and has not come off once since putting it on a few months ago. The colors are nice too.

Pros: Pretty and durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›