Product:
Lupine Adjustable Collars - Atlantis
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So many colors and patterns to choose from!

posted 6 years ago

Going shopping for a new Lupine collar is almost as fun as shoe shopping! There's many colors, designs, and patterns to choose from, all of which I find attractive. These collars are strong, durable, and reliable, and seem to be especially good for puppies.

Pros: variety of selection

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkliamovich71
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

These collars are awesome! They have very unique designs and are strong. They come with a lifetime guarantee that if they ever break...even if chewed...they will replace it for free. They also have matching leashes for the collars. I was lucky enough to find a pet store that sells them in my area but if you can't find a store in your area you can always google Lupine Collars and buy it online. It's worth it!

Pros: Lifetime guarantee

Cons: hard to find in stores...may have to order online

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE these!

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE these collars and leashed. Every pet I own has a Lupine collar. I love that they have a lifetime replacement guarantee and I love that there are so many different patterns and styles to choose from. All I have to do it take the collar back to my vet and they let me pick out a new one once mine is worn out.

Pros: Lifetime Replacement!

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

These are great collars. Durable, fashionable and most importantly guaranteed.

Pros: Great style!

Cons: A little more expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought one for my puppy

posted 6 years ago

Just bought one for my new puppy and I especially like the break away collars. It seems to be very durable and has not come off once since putting it on a few months ago. The colors are nice too.

Pros: Pretty and durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›