Product:
Leather Studded Dog Collar
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By TOP DOG:
Top Dog Red Leather Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Top Dog Shampoo Value Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

2 Ply Leather Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog apparel

posted 6 years ago

I guess this is a collar for the person who isn't into bling. At least the collar doesn't have spikes!

Pros: Made of leather - durable

Cons: Unattractive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  I.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love It

posted 6 years ago

I love the looks of this and my little dog looks adorable with this on. It makes him look tough even though he is only 7 lbs. He chewed the end off of the leather (the leftover after its hooked) and it is still going strong.

Pros: Tough

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy collar for the KIng

posted 6 years ago

This is a lovely collar that we use for speecial occasions. Why shouldn't our dog have dress up accessories!

Pros: Beautiful!

Cons: None come to mind

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs actually loves wearing one of these. He hates it when you take it off!! It's so funny! They last forever too.

Pros: My dog loves wearing these

Cons: They get kinda dusty

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

I would never buy a studed collar for my pit bulls

posted 6 years ago

Alot of the time when a pit bull comes into our shelter they have some hideous studded collar. Even if it is an under feed 35 lb pit bull.

Pit bulls are intimidating enough without putting a studded collar on them..

Maybe hearts are clover leaves but no studs for me.

Pros: none

Cons: these are bought to make the dog look mean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›