Product:
Leather Studded Dog Collar
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By TOP DOG:
Top Dog Red Leather Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Top Dog Shampoo Value Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

2 Ply Leather Leash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog apparel

posted 6 years ago

I guess this is a collar for the person who isn't into bling. At least the collar doesn't have spikes!

Pros: Made of leather - durable

Cons: Unattractive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  I.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love It

posted 6 years ago

I love the looks of this and my little dog looks adorable with this on. It makes him look tough even though he is only 7 lbs. He chewed the end off of the leather (the leftover after its hooked) and it is still going strong.

Pros: Tough

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy collar for the KIng

posted 6 years ago

This is a lovely collar that we use for speecial occasions. Why shouldn't our dog have dress up accessories!

Pros: Beautiful!

Cons: None come to mind

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs actually loves wearing one of these. He hates it when you take it off!! It's so funny! They last forever too.

Pros: My dog loves wearing these

Cons: They get kinda dusty

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

I would never buy a studed collar for my pit bulls

posted 6 years ago

Alot of the time when a pit bull comes into our shelter they have some hideous studded collar. Even if it is an under feed 35 lb pit bull.

Pit bulls are intimidating enough without putting a studded collar on them..

Maybe hearts are clover leaves but no studs for me.

Pros: none

Cons: these are bought to make the dog look mean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›