Product:
Lazer Brite Reflective Leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nighttime walks

posted 5 years ago

This leash is great for nighttime walking. I got the one with paw prints all over it and it's adorable. I've even been asked by other dog owners where I got it. For some reason it seems to stay really clean.

Pros: be seen at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good protection

posted 5 years ago

I love this leash! We usually go on early morning walks before it's light out. This leash makes you clearly visible to any oncoming cars. I highly recommend this one!

Pros: Very reflective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

A great safety measure

posted 5 years ago

Great leash for safety for the dog and walker, when the headlights hit the leassh it lets the drivers know to be cautious, dog be wallked

Pros: help us be seen at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for nighttime walking

posted 5 years ago

This is a great leash for nighttime walking. Helps me to feel more comfortable when out at night that we can be seen.

Pros: Great safety tool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tommy  .
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice leash

posted 5 years ago

great for those evening strolls with our corgi. we love our reflective leash.

safety first.

Pros: good for evening walks

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›