Product:
Lazer Brite Reflective Leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nighttime walks

posted 5 years ago

This leash is great for nighttime walking. I got the one with paw prints all over it and it's adorable. I've even been asked by other dog owners where I got it. For some reason it seems to stay really clean.

Pros: be seen at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good protection

posted 5 years ago

I love this leash! We usually go on early morning walks before it's light out. This leash makes you clearly visible to any oncoming cars. I highly recommend this one!

Pros: Very reflective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

A great safety measure

posted 5 years ago

Great leash for safety for the dog and walker, when the headlights hit the leassh it lets the drivers know to be cautious, dog be wallked

Pros: help us be seen at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for nighttime walking

posted 5 years ago

This is a great leash for nighttime walking. Helps me to feel more comfortable when out at night that we can be seen.

Pros: Great safety tool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tommy  .
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice leash

posted 5 years ago

great for those evening strolls with our corgi. we love our reflective leash.

safety first.

Pros: good for evening walks

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›