Product:
Latigo Leather Round Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great~!

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these for my lab, with everything does, it's not uncommon for a collar of hers to end up totally distroyed within mere days...and this one has lasted forever. She can't seem to get it off which helps...

Pros: Very durable

Cons: Not too flashy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enduring Quality

posted 5 years ago

When I adopted my dog, Floyd, he came with this collar and that was 12 years ago! It's still in good shape and is as strong as ever. The design is simple, and it's all leather. I give it a high rating.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastice Collar

posted 6 years ago

I had an adopter give me one as a way of saying thanks. Only put it on dogs when we are going out, afraid another one may chew it off. Some of my dogs think a collar is a chew toy.

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar!

posted 5 years ago

We have one at the shelter, a dog was brought in with one on. It is really nice and strong. It looks like it will last a life time.

Pros: leather, strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsrkayti
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice style

posted 6 years ago

its a nice looking colar it does not stretch and goes with any outfit you put on your pet its better for large pets

Pros: nice clean style

Cons: not good to get wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›