Product:
Latigo Leather Round Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bigger dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I really like these rolled leather collars for big dogs ... they're super strong and hold up well over the years. Also, if your dog has long hair, it doesn't get matted around the collar. Thumbs up!

Pros: Great for bigger dogs.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

This collar is strong and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

this collar will last for years

Pros: especially good for large dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No More Tangles

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice looking collar and it's great for dogs with long hair as it doesn't get entangled in their hair as bad as regular collars.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quietvega
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Haired Dogs

posted 5 years ago

This collar is great for dogs with long hair! I work at a pet salon and I have never had a long haired dog have neck hair issues with this collar. There have been long haired dogs with a standard nylon rectangular collar who end up with the hair getting tangled in it.

Pros: No tangles for long hair

Cons: limited in colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Setters wear these

posted 5 years ago

My two Setters wear these rolled leather collars at all times. They are the best looking and there's never any damage to the hair on their neck. Great thing is they haven't chewed on them as they have done with nylon.

Pros: nice looking, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›