Product:
Latigo Leather Round Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and strong

posted 6 years ago

this collar is very durable and will ast forever

Pros: durable and will last

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ston collar

posted 6 years ago

will last forever good and strong

Pros: good strong collar

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good strong collar

posted 6 years ago

this will laat you forever

Pros: good and strong

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bernagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and Attractive Collar

posted 6 years ago

I refuse to use nylon collars on my dogs because every time I've used one they have rubbed the fur off my dogs necks and agitated the skin. Almost like they don't let the dogs skin breathe and a nasty heat rash will develop. I've never had a single problem with the leather collars.

Every one of my dogs wears these leather collars. Not only are they attractive but they are very durable and last quite a while. The metal pieces on the collar are all sturdy and strong so you won't have to worry about them breaking or wearing down.

Brand new, these collars can be a little stiff so you might have a tiny bit of trouble working with it at first. Once the dog has worn it for a little while the leather loosens up and it's much easier to take the collar off and put it back on.

Pros: Very strong and durable, attractive

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tag collar

posted 5 years ago

We use the rolled leather collars as tag collars for our dogs. They look nice, and if they got hung up on something they would slip off. As anything other than a tag collar they are useless for a sighthound, but that's ok with me! I would rather have their tags on them at all times, not just when they have their martingales on. These can be worn in addition to the martingale, without being obtrusive as well.

Pros: Nice look, durable

Cons: Not multi purpose with sighthound

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›